Vorstand

Präsidentin

Manuela Jüngling

manuela.juengling@sc13badneuenahr.de

Vize-Präsident (Finanzen)

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Völcker

hartmut.voelcker@sc13badneuenahr.de

Vize-Präsidentin (Jugend)

Saskia Oebel-Noack

Talente@sc13badneuenahr.de

Vize-Präsident (Geschäftsstelle)

Guido Kölzer

info@sc13badneuenahr.de

Beisitzer

Organisation

Maria Brück

Equipment

Eva Floßdorf

eva.flossdorf@sc13badneuenahr.de

Sport und Trainer

Harald Haneder

harald.haneder@sc13badneuenahr.de

Sport

Anne-Kathrine Kremer

kremer@sc13badneuenahr.de

Schiedsrichterwesen

Reinhard Maguin

reinhard.maguin@sc13badneuenahr.de

Turnierorganisation

Tamara Schmidtmeier

Kurstadtcup@sc13badneuenahr.de

Marketing

Stephanie Finken

Marketing@sc13badneuenahr.de

Presse- und Öffentlichskeitsarbeit

Martin Brand

Presse@sc13badneuenahr.de